2013 - 2014 passport season
Subscribers' Benefits
Brining the Art to the Audience... Staged readings and more
Our Administrative Team
Our Mission
Our History
Past Productions
Beyond L H T S F -- Outside projects
Support L H T S F -- our sponsors
Producer's Circle -- Individual donors
Giving Opportunities
Get Involved!
FacebookTwitterGoogle plusPinterestYou TubeYelp!
Press Releases

Become a Subscriber2013 2014 Passport Season
Bringing the Art to the Audience: Staged Readings and More
BlogAbout L H T S FSupport L H T S F
Subscriber BenefitsGet InvolvedPress

FacebookTwitterGoogle +You TubeYelp!



Join our Producer's Circle and support the work of Lorraine Hansberry Theatre!

Please send your contribution today! Make checks payable to:

Lorraine Hansberry Theatre
777 Jones Street
San Francisco CA 94109

or donate by Phone:
(415) 345-3980, ext. "0."

You may also donate online now, using PayPal or your major credit card:

Contributions of $100 or more are listed in our Producer's Circle online and in our theatre programme/playbill.  We are a non-profit tax-exempt corporation and your contributions are fully tax-deductible.


Support Lorraine Hansberry Theatre

Corporate Sponsors • Grantors

California Arts CouncilFidelity Charitable Gift FundForest Creatures EntertainmentGrants for the ArtsThe William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

The James Irvine FoundationThe Links IncorporatedSam Mazza FoundationThe San Francisco Foundation



Producer's Circle • Individual Donors

donations of $100 or more appear here and in our printed programmes.

Executive Producer
($25,000 and above)

Fred Levin & Nancy Livingston
Toni Rembe & Arthur Rock
Jerry & Ruth Vurek


Robert B. Hagedorn
   in memory of Marion Veraine Frierson


Albert & Joyce Jackson Dixon
   (Jackson Family Charitable Trust)
Evans Skidmore Family Fund


Marc Blakeman
Dan Cole
Ernest & Michelle Urquhart
James B. & Willeen Williams


John Burris
Adrienne Hirt & Jeffrey Rodman
Pam Moore
Henry Navas & Deborah L. Robbins
Scipio Porter


Harry Elam
Anthony Foxworth
Marilyn Hayward
Toby & Jerry Levine
Vivian O'Neal


Ayisha Benham
Mary E. & Donald Butler
Gretchen von Duering
Laura B. Fleming
Carolyn Holloway
Grace & Reginald King
Anthony Kelley
Connie Land
Michael L. Paller
& Steven Melvin
Johnnie Nicks
Marc Pâquette (in kind)
Geoffrey Pete
John & Marilou Shankel
   in memory of Marion Veraine Frierson
Deborah Skidmore
Gina Snow (in kind)
Kathe Traynor
Gloria Weinstock